ELCHE CF FIXTURES SEGUNDA DIVISION 23/24 SEASON

A Elche CF Fixtures EuroTourGuide Coach Tours
La Liga SmartBankhave schedual of matches for the Segunda Division for the 23/24 season.
The actual dates and times are not yet available, these are normally confirmed and published about a month in advance. Weekend fixtures can take place on either the Friday, Saturday, Sunday or Monday whilst the midweek fixtures will be on either the Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday. As soon as season and match ticket information and prices are available, I will add this the website and send an email to all who have reserved places on the EuroTourGuide Football Coach from the Costa Blanca South.
Mucho Elche! We look forward to welcoming you aboard the EuroTourGuide Coaches to support our local team, visit Coach Tours to BOOK or RESERVE your travel & match ticket.
Jornada 1. Elche CFv RacingClub Ferrol Saturday 12th August, kick off 22:00
Jornada 2. SD Eibar v Elche CF Saturday 19th August, kick off 17:00
Jornada 3. Elche CF v Villarreal CF ‘B’ Saturday 26th August, kick off 21:30
Jornada 4. Elche CF v Racing Santander Saturday 2nd September, kick off 21:00
Jornada 5. Real Valladolid v Elche CF Sunday 10th September, kick off 21:00
Jornada 6. Elche CF v CD Leganes Sunday 17th September, kick off 18:30
Jornada 7. Burgos CF v Elche CF Saturday 23rd September, kick off 18:30
Jornada 8. Elche CF v Levante UD Saturday 30th September, kick off 18:30
Jornada 9. Real Sporting v Elche CF Wedneday 4th October, kick off 21:30
Jornada 10. Elche CF v FC Andorra Monday 9th October, kick off 19:00
Jornada 11. CD Eldense v Elche CF Sunday 15th October, kick off 16:15
Jornada 12. SD Huesca v Elche CF Sunday 22nd October, kick off 16:15
Jornada 13. Elche CF v CD Tenerife Saturday 28th October, kick off 21:00 
Jornada 14. Albacete v Elche CF Saturday 4th November, kick off 21:00
Jornada 15. Elche CF v Real Zaragoza Saturday 11th November, kick off 18:30
Jornada 16. RCD Espanyol v Elche CF Saturday 18th November, kick off 21:00
Jornada 17. Elche CF v SD Amorebieta Sunday 26th November, kick off 16:15
Jornada 18. AD Alcorcon v Elche CF Sunday 3rd December, kick off 16:15
Jornada 19. Elche CF v FC Cartagena Sunday 10th December, kick off 14:00
Jornada 20. Real Oviedo v Elche CF Friday 15th December, kick off 20:30
Jornada 21. Elche CF v CD Mirandes Tuesday 19th Decmber, kick off 21:30
Jornada 22. CD Tenerife v Elche CF Saturday 13th Januray, kick off 18:30
Jornada 23. Elche CF v Real Valladolid Sunday 21st January, kick off 21:00
Jornada 24. FC Andorra v Elche CF  Sunday 28th January, kick off 16:15
Jornada 25. Elche CF v Burgos CF Friday 2nd February, kick off 20:30
Jornada 26. SD Amorebieta v Elche CF Saturday 10th February 16:15
Jornada 27. Elche CF v Eibar Sunday 18th February 21:00
Jornada 28. FC Cartagena v Elche CF Sunday 25th February 18:30
Jornada 29. Elche CF v CD Alcorcon Monday 4th March 20:30
Jornada 30. Villarreal CF B v Elche CF Sunday 10th March 16:15
Jornada 31. Elche CF v Albacete Sunday 17th March 18:30
Jornada 32. Levenate UD v Elche CF Sunday 24th March 18:30 
Jornada 33. Racing Club Ferrol v Elche CF Sunday 31st March 16:15
Jornada 34. Elche CF v Real Oviedo Friday 5th April 20:30
Jornada 35. Real Zaragoza v Elche CF Sunday 14th April 18:30
Jornada 36. Elche CF v Real Sporting Saturday 20th April 18:30
Jornada 37. Elche CF v RCD Espanyol Saturday 27th April 18:30
Jornada 38. Racing Santander v Elche CF weekend 05/05/2024 tbc
Jornada 39. Elche CF v SD Huesca weekend 12/05/2024 tbc
Jornada 40. CD Mirandes v Elche CF weekend 19/05/2024 tbc
Jornada 41. Elche CF v CD Eldense weekend 26/05/2024 tbc
Jornada 42. CD Leganes v Elche CF weekend 02/06/2024 tbc