Events calendar

Primary tabs

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00 

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Friday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Wednesday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 00:45

Also known as the El Raso or Guardamar Campo Market, this large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00 

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Friday, October 15, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Friday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Wednesday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 00:30

Public Holidays are a national treasure as there are so many of them each year!!

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 00:45

Also known as the El Raso or Guardamar Campo Market, this large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00

Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00 

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 00:30

Public Holidays are a national treasure as there are so many of them each year!!

Friday, October 8, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Friday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Wednesday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 00:45

Also known as the El Raso or Guardamar Campo Market, this large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Pages