Events calendar

Primary tabs

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 01:00

There are 4 different Free Guided Eco Walks which the Torrevieja Tourist Office is offering in the La Mata Natural Park during 2021. 

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 00:45

Also known as the El Raso or Guardamar Campo Market, this large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Friday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Wednesday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 00:45

Also known as the El Raso or Guardamar Campo Market, this large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Sunday morning from 09:00-14:00

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00.

This large market is held every Saturday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Friday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00

This large market is held every Thursday morning from 09:00-14:00.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 00:45

This large market is held every Wednesday morning from 09:00-14:00 

Pages