San Javier Jazz Festival

The internationally famous San Javier Jazz Festival will take place from the 30th June to the 28th July 2018. This will be the 21st year that the town of San Javier, on the shores of the Mar Menor, will be 'swinging' to the sounds of Jazz. The festival has been declared as being of Regional Tourist Interest and is well worth enjoying.
 
Tickets are available to buy online or via the Festival Office in San Javier. The line up is below, along with the price of the tickets and more information can be found on the official website. A Pass for all of the concerts (except the one on the 6th July) is 120€. This year, there are four free open air concerts outside the audiorium for you to enjoy.
 
Saturday 30th June 21:30 tickets 15€
• Pepe Bao Group • Vonda Shepard
 
Wednesday 4th July 22:00 FREE
• Domisol Sisters & Sedajazz Swing Brother in the Plaza de Espana
 
Friday 6th July 21:30 tickets 35
• Pat Metheny
 
Saturday 7th July 21:30 tickets 15
• Ludovic Beier Montmartre Quartet • Travellin Brohers Little Band E Invitados
 
Thursday 12th July 21:30 30€
• The Maveriskc
 
Friday 13th July 21:30 tickets 25€ 
• Keyon Harrold Quintet • Maceo Parker 
 
Saturday 14th July 21:30 tickets 15€
• Joao Bosco • Kenny Garrett Quintet 
 
Wednesday 18th July 22:00 FREE
• Mike Sanchez & Band in Santiago de la Ribera
 
Friday 20th July 21:30 tickets 15
• Sarah Mckenzie • Nine Below Zero Big Band 
 
Saturday 21st July 21:30 tickets 15
• Ignasi Terraza & Antonio Serrano • Walter Wolfman Washington
 
Sunday 22nd July 21:30 tickets 20€
• Kurt Elling Quintet 
 
Tuesday 24th July 22:00 FREE
• Los Bluesfalos in Santiago de la Ribera
 
Wednesday 25th July 21:30 tickets 15
• Kyle Eastwood Quintet • Big Sam's Funky Nation
 
Thursday 26th July 22:00 FREE
• Tricia Evy Quintet & Roland Bakrt in La Manga 
 
Friday 27th July 21:30 tickets 15
• Luis & Juan Salinas Acustico • Luis Salinas Quinteto
 
Saturday 28th July 21:30 tickets 35€
• The Chick Corea Akoustic Band • Bruce Barth Trio & Rene Marie
San Javier 21st International Jazz Festival 2018
Guides: 
Points of Interest: