Elche CF Matches 22/23 Season

Elche CF's fixtures for the 2022/23 season. 
 
All weekend matches are listed with the Sunday date, but they could be either Friday, Saturday, Sunday or Monday. All midweek matches are listed with the Wednesday date, but they could be either Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday. La Liga publishes the actual dates and times a few weeks in advance. 
 
Jornada 1. Real Beits v Elche CF Monday 15th August 21:30 
Jornada 2. Elche CF v UD Almeria Monday 22nd August 20:00
Jornada 3. Elche CF v Real Sociedad Saturday 27th August 17:30 
Jornada 4. Villarreal v Elche CF Sunday 4th September 18:30
Jornada 5. Elche CF v Athletic Club  Sunday 11th September 16:15
Jornada 6. Barcelona v Elche CF Saturday 17th September 16:15 
Jornada 7. Real Vallecano v Elche CF Monday 3rd October 21:00 
Jornada 8. Elche CF v RCD Mallorca Monday 10th October 21:00
Jornada 9. Valencia CF v Elche CF Sunday 16th October
Jornada 10. Elche CF- Real Madrid Wednesday 19th October 
Jornada 11. RCD Espanyol v Elche CF Sunday 23rd October
Jornada 12. Elche CF v Getafe Sunday 30th October
Jornada 13. Real Valladolid v Elche CF Sunday 6th November
Jornada 14. Elche CF v Girona Sunday 9th November
Jornada 15. Athletic Madrid v Elche CF Sunday 31st December
Jornada 16. Elche CF v RC Celta Sunday 8th January 
Jornada 17. Cadiz CF v Elche CF Sunday 14th January 
Jornada 18. Elche CF v Osasuna Sunday 22nd January 
Jornada 19. Sevilla CF v Elche CF Sunday 29th January 
Jornada 20. Elche CF v Villareal CF Sunday 5th February 
Jornada 21. Real Madrid v Elche CF Sunday 12th February 
Jornada 22. ElcheCF v RCD Espanyol Sunday 19th February 
Jornada 23. Elche CF v Real Betis Sunday 26th February
Jornada 24. RCD Mallorca v Elche CF Sunday 5th March
Jornada 25. Elche CF v Real Valladolid Sunday 12th March
Jornada 26. Real Sociedad v Elche CF Sunday 19th March
Jornada 27. Elche CF v FC Barcelona Sunday 2nd April 
Jornada 28. Osasuna v Elche CF Sunday 9th April 
Jornada 29. Girona v Elche CF Sunday 16th April 
Jornada 30. Elche CF v Valencia CF Sunday 23rd April 
Jornada 31. RC Celta v Elche CF Wednesday 26th April  
Jornada 32. Elche CF v Real Vallecano Sunday 30th April 
Jornada 33. UD Almeria v Elche CF Wednesday 3rd May 
Jornada 34. Elche CF v Athletico Madrid Sunday 14th May 
Jornada 35. Getafe CF v Elche CF Sunday 21st May 
Jornada 36. Elche CFv Sevilla Wednesday 24th May 
Jornada 37. Athletic Club v Elche CF Sunday 28th May
Jornada 38. Elche CF v Cadiz Sunday 4th June 
EuroTourGuide Coach Tours Elche CF
EuroTourGuide Coach Tours with Jessica & David Hayes www.eurotourguide.com