Villajoyosa International Rugby Sevens

The 32nd International Sevens Rugby Tournament will be held at Villajoyosa RFC on the 26th and 27th May 2018. There are 12 teams in the male competition, including ones from Belgium, Russia, France, England, South Africa, Moldova and a selection of Spanish ones. There are 7 female teams competing including ones from South Africa, Kazakhstan, Andora and a selection of Spanish ones.

The stadium has seating for over 3,000 and tickets will be sold on the gate. They cost 10€ for the whole day, with under 12’s getting in free. Games start at 10:00 and continue until 20:00.